People

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Philip C. Bantin
    Adjunct Professor
    Director of Archives Specialization
    Director of Office of University Archives, Indiana University, Bloomington

    bantin@indiana.edu
    8128562369
    Wells Library & E-460

    • Katy Borner
      Victor H. Yngve Professor of Information Science
      Adjunct Professor of Informatics
      Core Faculty of Cognitive Science
      Adjunct Professor at the Department of Statistics in

      katy@indiana.edu
      8128552018
      Wells Library & I 021

      • Data Science
    • Blaise Cronin
      Rudy Professor of Information Science
      Honorary Visiting Professor, City University, London; Edinburgh Napier University
      Editor-in-Chief, Journal of the American Society for I

      bcronin@indiana.edu
      8128552961
      Wells Library & I 005-B

      • Ronald E. Day
        Associate Professor of Library and Information Science
        MLS Program Director

        roday@indiana.edu
        8128552848
        Wells Library & I 017

        • Ying Ding
          Associate Professor of Information Science
          Ph.D. Program Director
          Core Faculty of Cognitive Science
          Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Informatics and Computing

          dingying@indiana.edu

          Wells Library & I 0025

          • Data Science
        • Pnina Fichman
          Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

          fichman@indiana.edu
          8128553247
          Informatics West & #301

          • Noriko Hara
            Associate Professor of Information Science
            MIS Program Co-Director

            nhara@indiana.edu
            8128553246
            Informatics West & 229

            • Susan C. Herring
              Professor of Information Science
              Adjunct Professor of Linguistics

              herring@indiana.edu
              3172744400
              Wells Library & I 037

              • Elin K. Jacob
                Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

                ejacob@indiana.edu
                8128552793
                Wells Library & I 002D

                • Xiaozhong Liu
                  Assistant Professor of Information Science

                  liu237@indiana.edu

                  Wells Library & I029

                  • Data Science
                • Stasa Milojevic
                  Assistant Professor of Library and Information Science
                  Core Faculty of Cognitive Science

                  smilojev@indiana.edu

                  Wells Library & I 017

                  • Data Science
                • Alice R. Robbin
                  Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

                  arobbin@indiana.edu
                  3172741401
                  Wells Library & I 023

                  • Howard Rosenbaum
                    Associate Dean
                    Associate Professor of Information Science
                    Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Informatics

                    hrosenba@indiana.edu
                    8128553262
                    Wells Library & I 0011-B

                    • Debora Shaw
                      Professor Emerita, School of Informatics and Computing Bloomington campus

                      shawd@indiana.edu
                      8128561010
                      Wells Library & I 011-B

                      • Joel B. Silver
                        Adjunct Professor
                        Director of Special Collections Specialization
                        Associate Director, Librarian and Curator of Books, Lilly Library Indiana University

                        silverj@indiana.edu
                        3172782372

                        • Cassidy R. Sugimoto
                          Assistant Professor of Library and Information Science

                          sugimoto@indiana.edu

                          Wells Library & I013

                          • Data Science
                        • John A. Walsh
                          Associate Professor of Information and Library Science
                          Adjunct Associate Professor of English

                          jawalsh@indiana.edu
                          8128556635
                          Wells Library & I 005B

                          • Data Science