People

Emeritus Faculty

  • Name

    Contact

    Areas of Interest

  • Josefa B.  AbreraJosefa B. Abrera
    Associate Professor Emerita, School of Library and Information Science

    abreraj@indiana.edu

    • Daniel  CallisonDaniel Callison
      Professor Emeritus, Library and Information Science and Continuing Studies, School of Education

      callison@indiana.edu

      Informatics East

      • Blaise  CroninBlaise Cronin
        Rudy Professor Emeritus of Information Science

        bcronin@indiana.edu

        • Shirley  FitzgibbonsShirley Fitzgibbons
          Associate Professor Emerita, School of Library and Information Science

          fitzgibb@indiana.edu

          • Stephen P.  HarterStephen P. Harter
            Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

            harter@indiana.edu

            • David  KaserDavid Kaser
              Distinguished Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

              kaserd@indiana.edu

              • Thomas E.  NisongerThomas E. Nisonger
                Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

                nisonge@indiana.edu

                • Debora  ShawDebora Shaw
                  Professor Emerita, School of Informatics and Computing Bloomington campus

                  shawd@indiana.edu

                  • Herbert S.  WhiteHerbert S. White
                    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science