People

ILS People

  • Name

    Contact

  • Muhammad  Abdul-MageedMuhammad Abdul-Mageed
    Adjunct Lecturer

    mabdulma@indiana.edu

  • Josefa B.  AbreraJosefa B. Abrera
    Associate Professor Emerita, School of Library and Information Science

    abreraj@indiana.edu

  • Gary Arave
    Adjunct Lecturer



  • Marian L.  ArmstrongMarian L. Armstrong
    Assistant Professor Emerita, School of Library and Information Science



  • Katy  BörnerKaty Börner
    Victor H. Yngve Professor of Information Science

    katy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3256
    Wells Library 021

  • Steven Backs
    Adjunct Lecturer

    steve.backs[at]gmail.com

  • Andrea Baer
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    apbaer@indiana.edu

  • Philip C.  BantinPhilip C. Bantin
    Adjunct Professor

    bantin@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1127
    Wells Library E460

  • Chanitra Bishop
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    chbishop@indiana.edu

  • Keith Buckley
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    buckley@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3187

  • Daniel  CallisonDaniel Callison
    Professor Emeritus, Library and Information Science and Continuing Studies, School of Education

    callison@indiana.edu

  • Miao  ChenMiao Chen
    Adjunct Lecturer

    miaochen@indiana.edu

  • Wookjin Cheun
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    wcheun@indiana.edu

  • Carol E.B.  ChoksyCarol E.B. Choksy
    Adjunct Lecturer

    cchoksy@indiana.edu

  • David  ColeDavid Cole
    Manager of IT Hardware

    daedcole@indiana.edu

    Wells Library 002F

  • Angela Courtney
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    ancourtn@indiana.edu

  • Michael Courtney
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    micourtn@indiana.edu

    Wells Library E159

  • Blaise  CroninBlaise Cronin
    Rudy Professor Emeritus of Information Science

    bcronin@indiana.edu

  • Charles H.  DavisCharles H. Davis
    Senior Fellow & Adjunct Professor

    davisc@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5388

  • Ronald E.  DayRonald E. Day
    Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

    roday@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3205
    Wells Library 015

  • Lori Lynn Dekydtspotter
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    lodekydt@indiana.edu

  • Bradford Demarest
    Adjunct Lecturer

    bdemares@indiana.edu

  • Ying  DingYing Ding
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    dingying@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5388
    Wells Library 025

  • Carrie Donovan
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    cdonovan@indiana.edu

  • Erika Dowell
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    edowell@indiana.edu

  • Dana  Duffy-BacksDana Duffy-Backs
    Adjunct Lecturer

    drduffy@indiana.edu

  • Lori  DugganLori Duggan
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    lbadger@indiana.edu

  • Pat East
    Adjunct Lecturer

    patrick.east@hanapinmarketing.com

  • Linda K. Fariss
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    fariss@indiana.edu

  • Pnina  FichmanPnina Fichman
    Chair, Information and Library Science

    fichman@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1587
    Wells Library 011

  • Shirley  FitzgibbonsShirley Fitzgibbons
    Associate Professor Emerita, School of Library and Information Science

    fitzgibb@indiana.edu

  • Noriko  HaraNoriko Hara
    Associate Professor of Information Science

    nhara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1490
    Wells Library 005A

  • Juliet Hardesty
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    jlhardes@iu.edu

  • Stephen P.  HarterStephen P. Harter
    Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

    harter@indiana.edu

  • William Helling
    Adjunct Lecturer

    whelling@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2323

  • Susan C.  HerringSusan C. Herring
    Professor of Information Science

    herring@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4919
    Wells Library 037

  • Stephanie Holman
    Adjunct Lecturer

    sholman@monroe.lib.in.us

  • Elin K.  JacobElin K. Jacob
    Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

    ejacob@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4671
    Wells Library 002B

  • Christina Jones
    Adjunct Lecturer

    christinamjones@gmail.com

  • David  KaserDavid Kaser
    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

    kaserd@indiana.edu

  • Kristina Keogh
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    kmkeogh@indiana.edu

  • Inna Kouper
    Adjunct Lecturer

    inkouper@indiana.edu

  • Krista Ledbetter
    Adjunct Lecturer

    quigleyk@indiana.edu

  • Jane M. Lewis
    ILS Business Director

    janlewis@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2369
    Wells Library 011

  • Jennifer Liss
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    jaliss@indiana.edu

    Wells Library E350

  • Xiaozhong  LiuXiaozhong Liu
    Assistant Professor of Information Science

    liu237@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2793
    Wells Library 027

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Assistant Professor of Library and Information Science

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Wells Library 017

  • Catherine Minter
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    cjminter@indiana.edu

  • Jennifer Morgan
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    jlbryan@indiana.edu

  • Andrea  MorrisonAndrea Morrison
    Adjunct Professor

    amorriso@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7034

  • Thomas E.  NisongerThomas E. Nisonger
    Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science

    nisonge@indiana.edu

  • Nazareth Pantaloni
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    nazapant@indiana.edu

  • Taemin Kim Park
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    park@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2018
    Wells Library

  • Philip Ponella
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    pponella@indiana.edu

  • Cynthia A. Ramlo
    Adjunct Lecturer

    cthorn@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1587

  • Alice R.  RobbinAlice R. Robbin
    Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

    arobbin@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5389
    Wells Library 023

  • Howard  RosenbaumHoward Rosenbaum
    Professor of Information Science

    hrosenba@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3250
    Wells Library 005C

  • Lois Ann Scheidt
    Adjunct Lecturer

    lscheidt@indiana.edu

  • Debora  ShawDebora Shaw
    Professor Emerita, School of Informatics and Computing Bloomington campus

    shawd@indiana.edu

  • Joel B.  SilverJoel B. Silver
    Adjunct Professor

    silverj@indiana.edu

  • Grant Simpson
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    glsimpso@indiana.edu

  • Younei  SoeYounei Soe
    Adjunct Lecturer

    ysoe@indiana.edu

  • Rhonda  SpencerRhonda Spencer
    ILS Director of Admissions and Communication

    spencerr@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2666
    Wells Library 001

  • Cassidy R.  SugimotoCassidy R. Sugimoto
    Assistant Professor of Library and Information Science

    sugimoto@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2323
    Wells Library 013

  • Monique Louise Threatt
    Adjunct Associate Professor

    mthreatt@indiana.edu

  • Barbara Truesdell
    Adjunct Lecturer

    barbara@indiana.edu

  • Jonathan Tweedy
    Adjunct Lecturer

    jtweedy@indiana.edu

  • Virginia Vought
    Adjunct Lecturer

    v.vought@gmail.com

  • John A.  WalshJohn A. Walsh
    Associate Professor of Information and Library Science

    jawalsh@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6635
    Wells Library 005B

  • Herbert S.  WhiteHerbert S. White
    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, School of Library and Information Science



  • Cherry  WilliamsCherry Williams
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    chedwill@indiana.edu

  • Brian Winterman
    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    bwinterm@indiana.edu