Administration & Staff Directory

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Luddy Hall 3156

  • Carol E.B.  ChoksyCarol E.B. Choksy
    Senior Lecturer
    Associate Chair, Information and Library Science

    cchoksy@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9719
    Luddy Hall 2110

  • Ronald E.  DayRonald E. Day
    Professor of Information and Library Science
    Chair, Information and Library Science
    MLS Program Director

    roday@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3205
    Luddy Hall 2130

  • Michelle  Dunbar-SimsMichelle Dunbar-Sims
    ILS Administrative Assistant and Experiential Learning Coordinator

    midunbar@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2249
    Luddy Hall 2129

  • Mike  GallantMike Gallant
    Senior Systems Specialist

    gallantm@indiana.edu

    Luddy Hall 4030

  • Noriko  HaraNoriko Hara
    Professor of Information Science
    MIS Director

    nhara@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1490
    Luddy Hall 2116

  • DeLoice  HollidayDeLoice Holliday
    Diversity Liaison for ILS Admissions and Alumni Relations

    dehollid@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4369
    Informatics East

  • Mark  Napier, CIPTMark Napier, CIPT
    Deputy Director of Information Technology & Chief Information Privacy and Security Officer

    mnapier@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-6267
    Luddy Hall 4044

  • Katie  NovakKatie Novak
    Department Administrator

    katinova@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5113
    Luddy Hall 2104

  • Howard  RosenbaumHoward Rosenbaum
    Professor of Information Science
    ILS Graduate Program Director, ILS Doctoral Program Director

    hrosenba@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3250
    Luddy Hall 2118

  • Stephanie B. SmithStephanie B. Smith
    ILS Admissions Coordinator and Recorder

    stbsmith@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2666
    Luddy Hall 2125

  • Corey TarbellCorey Tarbell
    ILS Director of Graduate Student Services

    ctarbell@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7214
    Luddy Hall 2106