Administration & Staff Directory

  • Name


  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East 210

  • Carol E.B.  ChoksyCarol E.B. Choksy
    Associate Chair, Information and Library Science
    (812) 855-9719
    Wells Library 011D

  • Ronald E.  DayRonald E. Day
    Professor of Information and Library Science
    Chair, Information and Library Science
    MLS Program Director
    (812) 855-3205
    Wells Library 007

  • Jesse R ElkinsJesse R Elkins
    Administrative Assistant & Experiential Learning Coordinator
    (812) 855-2249
    Wells Library 011F

  • Mike  GallantMike Gallant
    Senior Systems Specialist

    Wells Library 002G

  • Noriko  HaraNoriko Hara
    Associate Professor of Information Science
    MIS Director
    (812) 855-1490
    Wells Library 005A

  • DeLoice  HollidayDeLoice Holliday
    Diversity Liaison for ILS Admissions and Alumni Relations
    (812) 855-4369
    Informatics East

  • Mark  Napier, CIPTMark Napier, CIPT
    Deputy Director of Information Technology & Chief Information Privacy and Security Officer
    (812) 855-6267
    Wells Library 002E

  • Katie  NovakKatie Novak
    Department Administrator
    (812) 855-5113
    Wells Library 011E

  • Howard  RosenbaumHoward Rosenbaum
    Professor of Information Science
    ILS Graduate Program Director, ILS Doctoral Program Director
    (812) 855-3250
    Wells Library 005C

  • Stephanie B. SmithStephanie B. Smith
    ILS Admissions Coordinator and Recorder
    (812) 855-2666
    Wells Library 011

  • Corey TarbellCorey Tarbell
    ILS Director of Graduate Student Services
    (812) 856-7214
    Wells Library 011